Bosnia and Herzegovina, Herzegovina- Neretva Canton has signed four concession agreements for the four power plants

, SEE Energy News

The Ministry of Economy of the Herzegovina- Neretva Canton said that it has signed four concession agreements with local companies Eco Swis, Pozitron, Proton Plus and Masline for the construction and operation of solar power plants with combined installed capacity of 10.8 MW.

Eco Swis was awarded concession for six solar power plants, with a capacity of 150 kW each, Pozitron was granted concession for eight plants (999 kW each), Proton Plus for twelve solar power plants (150 kW each), while Masline will build one plants with installed capacity of 150 kW.

The first three companies were awarded 30-year concession agreements, while Masline signed 25- year concession agreement.